Course Selection Open For Existing Students

View previous topic View next topic Go down

GMT - 11 Hours Course Selection Open For Existing Students

Post by Diya on Sun Aug 14, 2011 2:23 am

Fall 2011
Course Selection open for existing students Monday August 22, 2011
Closing date for Re-admission of VU students Friday September 16, 2011
Closing date to apply for Need Based Scholarships Friday September 23, 2011
Orientation for newly admit students Monday-Friday September 26-30, 2011
Commencement of Fall 2011: First day of Classes Monday October 3, 2011
Closing date for change of study program Friday October 7, 2011
Last date for Course Selection to add/drop course(s) Monday October 10, 2011
Eid ul-Azha* (Feast of the Sacrifice)-Holidays Monday-Tuesday November 7-8, 2011
Allama Muhammad Iqbal Day (Holiday) Wednesday November 9, 2011
Mid Term Exam (Fall 2011) Saturday November 26, 2011
Ashura* (Holidays) Wednesday-Thursday December 7-8, 2011
Resumption of classes after Mid Term Exam (Fall 2011) Monday December 12, 2011
Final Term Exam (Fall 2011) Friday February 03, 2012
Kashmir Day (Holiday)/Eid-e-Milad-un-Nabi* (Birth of the Prophet) - Holiday Sunday February 5, 2012
Commencement of Spring semester 2012 Monday March 05, 2012
* Subject to moon citation
avatar
Diya
Monstars
Monstars

Taurus Goat
Posts : 364
Join date : 2011-02-08
Age : 26
--Mood-- : Notworthy

Character sheet
Experience:
10/500  (10/500)

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum